Pick-up Lines from HMUN 2017

Committee is filled with serious discussion and resolutions to pressing problems of today’s society.  It is also composed of a bunch of often bored teenagers with plenty of time to come up with pick-up lines, a few of which are listed below. (Note from the editor – Please do not try these in real life.)

Are you from Canada? Because CanaDAMN!

You’ve got a nice Djibouti.

I want to make your knees as weak as the communist party.

I wanna invade you like the Mongols invaded China, roughly and with whips.

I want your “tonga” in my mouth.

I Ecuador you.

Belize let me hold you.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

